Republished: the Apples & Gin series

Noah and Sawyer know one thing is for certain: true love is delicious.

Now available: the Apples & Gin series.

This series contains the following stories:

  • Apples & Gin
  • Animal Crackers
  • Birthday Cake
  • Hot Cocoa Ice Cream
  • Wedding Cake
  • Tryst, an Apples & Gin story

Due to some issues with my rights reversion documents, the series is not currently available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply